Photo Challenge Week 6 – Busy Paws

Busy Paws

Another tough week when we wanted to put in the photo of me and my ribbons after getting my Rally Advanced title. I have such a great smile… but this one that mum and I chose we think is a better photo. It was down at the beach early in the morning and mum was playing around with something called SnappyCam that she read about on Donna’s blog… it seemed only natural that we should use it in the photo challenge. Unlike previous photo challenges it is one we have used in a post this week but love the concentration on my face but also the splashes of sand going up in the background which is why we have used it again for the photo challenge. Strange looks from the few other people on the beach at my digging and at mum as she sat in front of me taking the photos (reading to move quickly if I changed direction).

Thanks again to Donna for helping us learn new things in photography.

mbpotw

 

3 thoughts on “Photo Challenge Week 6 – Busy Paws

  1. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge – week 7 | We Live In A Flat

  2. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week Challenge Final Photo | We Live In A Flat

Leave a comment